Skip to content Skip to navigation

Recent Events

Wednesday, 18 November 2020

 

Meet the people behind the Triangle Garden, find out what’s been happening over the last year and have your say on what we’re planning for 2021. Open to all!

 

Sunday, 18 October 2020

Hitchin Forager Jane Simmons will lead a socially-distanced foraging walk around Oughtonhead Common seeking out seasonal wild food ingredients,...

Sunday, 20 September 2020

Hitchin Forager Jane Simmons will lead a socially-distanced foraging walk around Ransom's Rec and beyond seeking out seasonal wild food...

Monday, 31 August 2020

(from Friday 28th Aug)  Do you have apples in your garden that you’re not planning to use? Why not give them to a good cause?

The Triangle Community Garden is holding a...

Monday, 24 August 2020

(from Friday 21st Aug)  Do you have apples in your garden that you’re not planning to use? Why not give them to a good cause?

The Triangle Community Garden is holding a...

Sunday, 12 July 2020

Hitchin Forager Jane Simmons will lead a socially-distanced foraging walk around Oughtonhead Common seeking out seasonal wild food ingredients,...

Sunday, 26 April 2020

Apologies we have had to cancel all our group activities due to coronavirus. To see how we're coping with the current restrictions please visit our news...

Sunday, 26 April 2020

Apologies we have had to cancel all our group activities due to coronavirus. To see how we're coping with the current restrictions please visit our news...

Sunday, 29 March 2020

Apologies we have had to cancel all our group activities due to coronavirus. To see how we're coping with the current restrictions please visit our news...

Sunday, 29 March 2020

Apologies we have had to cancel all our group activities due to coronavirus. To see how we're coping with the current restrictions please visit our news...

Pages