Skip to content Skip to navigation

Recent Events

Sunday, 20 September 2020

Hitchin Forager Jane Simmons will lead a socially-distanced foraging walk around Ransom's Rec and beyond seeking out seasonal wild food...

Monday, 31 August 2020

(from Friday 28th Aug)  Do you have apples in your garden that you’re not planning to use? Why not give them to a good cause?

The Triangle Community Garden is holding a...

Monday, 24 August 2020

(from Friday 21st Aug)  Do you have apples in your garden that you’re not planning to use? Why not give them to a good cause?

The Triangle Community Garden is holding a...

Sunday, 12 July 2020

Hitchin Forager Jane Simmons will lead a socially-distanced foraging walk around Oughtonhead Common seeking out seasonal wild food ingredients,...

Sunday, 26 April 2020

Apologies we have had to cancel all our group activities due to coronavirus. To see how we're coping with the current restrictions please visit our news...

Sunday, 26 April 2020

Apologies we have had to cancel all our group activities due to coronavirus. To see how we're coping with the current restrictions please visit our news...

Sunday, 29 March 2020

Apologies we have had to cancel all our group activities due to coronavirus. To see how we're coping with the current restrictions please visit our news...

Sunday, 29 March 2020

Apologies we have had to cancel all our group activities due to coronavirus. To see how we're coping with the current restrictions please visit our news...

Saturday, 28 March 2020

We apologise for having to cancel our quiz night but it seems to be the sensible thing to do given the circumstances. Indoor events where people are huddled round tables increases the risk of the...

Sunday, 15 March 2020

Hitchin forager Jane Simmons will lead a local foraging walk starting at Ransom’s Pavilion, seeking out seasonal wild food ingredients and...

Pages