Skip to content Skip to navigation

Recent Events

Sunday, 8 December 2019

Make a beautiful Christmas wreath from aromatic herbs and natural materials with Aletheia Mashiri. 

Cost includes all wreath materials, tea/coffee and a mince pie. 

Triangle Garden...

Sunday, 24 November 2019

Activity Sundays aim to bring people together to have fun creating, maintaining and developing areas and features within the Triangle Garden: working with nature, learning new skills and making...

Thursday, 31 October 2019

Looking for a fun alternative to trick or treating that the whole family can enjoy?

Join our lantern procession, gather round the fire for toasted...

Sunday, 27 October 2019

Activity Sundays aim to bring people together to have fun creating, maintaining and developing areas and features within the Triangle Garden: working with nature, learning new skills and making...

Sunday, 20 October 2019

Hitchin forager Jane Simmons will lead a local foraging walk starting at Oughtonhead Common, seeking out seasonal wild food ingredients and...

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Come and celebrate the great British apple! Traditional and new apple varieties for sale, local apple juice, apple cakes and goodies, kids’ activities, local food stalls plus much, much more…...

Monday, 7 October 2019

(from Friday 4th October)  Do you have apples in your garden that you’re not planning to use? Why not give them to a good cause?

The Triangle Community Garden is holding a...

Monday, 30 September 2019

(from Friday 27th September)  Do you have apples in your garden that you’re not planning to use? Why not give them to a good cause?

The Triangle Community Garden is holding...

Sunday, 29 September 2019

Activity Sundays aim to bring people together to have fun creating, maintaining and developing areas and features within the Triangle Garden: working with nature, learning new skills and making...

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Join us for a family-friendly discovery session with Roger Havard from the Herts and Middlesex Bat Group. The evening will start with a lively and fascinating information session at the Pavilion,...

Pages